HOME‎ > ‎

Contact

Coordinator (Finland):

Sirpa Uotila

sirpa.uotila@sasky.fi

+358 44 3457 230

Eija Hesso

eija.hesso@sasky.fi

+358 44 755 4512

Janne Salokannel

janne.salokannel@sasky.fi

+358 755 4502


http://ikata.lpkky.fi/

Sastamalan koulutuskuntayhtymä/Ikaalisten käsi- ja taideteollisuusoppilaitos

Ikaalinen College of Crafts and Design

 

Partners:

 

France

Karine Nouvet-Marie

k.nouvet-marie@crm-midi-pyrenees.fr

+33 562 229 434

www.crm-midi-pyrenees.fr/

Chambre Régionale de Métiers et de l’Artisanat de Midi-Pyrénées

 

Spain

Beatriz Feijoo Novoa

beatriz.feijoo@fje.edu

+34 93 351 60 11

www.clot.fje.edu

Fundació Jesuïtes Educació- Escola del Clot

 

Hungary

Hajnalka Fábiánné Oszkó

fabian@wexedu.hu

+ 36 70 866 0884

www.wexedu.hu

WEXEdU Foundation

 

Italy

Stefano Tirati

stefano@cscs.it

+39 0573 50 444

www.cscs.it/

CSCS


Evaluators/consultants

Grethe Stave

+4791394498

grethe@aprioriweb.com 


Dr. Peter Wordelmann

+49/0/3320564341

peter.wordelmann@t-online.de

Comments